NZ Open Badminton Tournament began

  • The New Zealand Open Badminton tournament began in Auckland on 30 April 2019.
  • Ace Indian shuttler Saina Nehwal will be aiming to win her second title this year.
  • Parupalli Kashyap, B Sai Praneeth, HS Prannoy, Subhankar Dey and Laskshya Sen will be seen in action in the Men’s section.
Share Socially