Virat Kohli bagged cricketer of the year

Prelims level : Mains level :
No Set Found with this ID
  • India captain Virat Kohli bagged the International Cricketer and Batsman of the Year award during the CEAT Cricket Rating (CCR) International awards 2019.
  • Pacer Jasprit Bumrah was adjudged as International Bowler of the Year.
  • Ashutosh Aman was awarded Domestic Cricketer of the Year.
  • Mohinder Amarnath was bestowed with the ‘CCR International Lifetime Achievement Award’.
Share Socially