Chandrani Murmu became youngest Lok Sabha MP

Prelims level : Mains level :
No Set Found with this ID
  • BJD’s Chandrani Murmu became the youngest ever Lok Sabha MP.
  • The 25-year-old BTech graduate won the reserved Keonjhar, Odisha’s seat by defeating a two-time MP.
  • The Keonjhar Lok Sabha seat is reserved for Scheduled Tribes.
Share Socially